Free shipping available! Learn more.

Wayne Rostad - Again (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a cumber od surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve has tape along the top and the bottom seams, a crease at the left, writing on the back, and tape that extends from the front to the back. It includes an original paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Stag Creek Music - SCLP 1112

Track list

  • A1: Again
  • A2: It Doesn't Hurt Anymore
  • A3: Silently Weeping
  • A4: Sweet, Sweet Feeling
  • A5: The Watchman
  • B1: Lawfey Rae
  • B2: King Of Fools
  • B3: J. Ulysses Moses Hanson (The Bear Song)
  • B4: Summer Rose
  • B5: Last Dance
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now