Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Whites - Whole New World (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has surface scratches and scuff marks on both sides, with more noticeable scratches on side 2. The record sleeve has masking tape along the top and bottom seams, ringwear, writing on the back, and two old inventory stickers on the front and back. It includes an original paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Curb Records - MCA-5562

Track list

  • A1: If It Ain't Love (Let's Leave It Alone)
  • A2: I Don't Have The Heart
  • A3: I Don't Care
  • A4: Whole New World
  • A5: Angel Band
  • B1: Hometown Gossip
  • B2: I Don't Want To Get Over You
  • B3: No One Has To Tell Me (What Love Is)
  • B4: Daddy's Hands
  • B5: Down In Louisiana
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now