Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Riders In The Sky - Riders In The Sky, Live (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in very great condition with no damage but it may require a cleaning. The record sleeve has ringwear and the top right corner is cut. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rounder Records - 0186

Track list

  • A1: Cowboy Jubilee (1:39)
  • A2: The Yodel Blues (2:11)
  • A3: When The Bloom Is On The Sage (3:17)
  • A4: After You've Gone (2:24)
  • A5: Cowboy Song (2:49)
  • A5b: Varmint Dancing (Turkey In The Straw / Chicken Reel)
  • B1: Hold That Critter Down (1:47)
  • B2: Cielito Lindo (1:34)
  • B3: The Last Roundup (2:32)
  • B4: I Grab My Saddle Horn And Blow (2:07)
  • B5: Blue Bonnet Lady (2:40)
  • B6: When Payday Rolls Around (1:40)
  • B7: So Long Saddle Pals (1:00)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now