Free shipping available! Learn more.

Jesse Colin Young - Light Shine (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and appears to need a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear, minor splitting along the top seam, several creases, and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - BS 2790

Track list

  • California Suite
  • A1: California Child (2:22)
  • A2: Grey Day (11:15)
  • A3: Light Shine (5:21)
  • -
  • B1: Pretty And The Fair (2:36)
  • B2: Barbardos (2:56)
  • B3: Motorcycle Blues (2:39)
  • B4: The Cuckoo (6:51)
  • B5: Susan (4:16)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now