Free shipping available! Learn more.

Rubicon - Rubicon (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 13.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains multiple surface scratches and a few longer scuffs. Side two contains several surface scratches. The album appears to be in need of a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains some warping, wear along spine, most noticeably in the bottom, right corner, some splitting along spine, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: 20th Century Fox Records - 9209-552

Track list

  • A1: And The Moon's Out Tonight (3:28)
  • A2: Far Away (4:59)
  • A3: Closely (5:30)
  • A4: Vanilla Gorilla (5:06)
  • B1: I'm Gonna Take Care Of Everything (3:38)
  • B2: I Want To Love You (3:11)
  • B3: Cheatin' (3:46)
  • B4: It's All For The Show (3:50)
  • B5: That's The Way Things Are (5:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now