Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Diamond Joe White - Branded (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and a few scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains several creases, yellow masking tape along both the top and bottom seams, an inventory sticker from a radio station on both the front and back cover, and a hole punch in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Stony Plain Records - SPL 1059

Track list

  • A1: No One In The Shadows (3:36)
  • A2: Victim Or A Fool (3:49)
  • A3: Rodeo Red (2:50)
  • A4: Let Go Of Me (3:19)
  • A5: Dave's A-Dying Blues (2:48)
  • A6: Bennies & Beer (3:26)
  • B1: Motherless Children (4:37)
  • B2: Leaving You Blues (2:20)
  • B3: Hush This Storm (2:38)
  • B4: Three-Quarter Time (3:43)
  • B5: Joe Hoss (5:00)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now