Free shipping available! Learn more.

Union - On Strike (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a few light scratches on both sides, along with some smudges. The record could use a cleaning. The record sleeve has ringwear and seamwear throughout, along with some creasing along the seams. Dent top left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Portrait - FR 37368

Track list

  • A1: Mainstreet U.S.A. (4:16)
  • A2: Next Stop London (3:16)
  • A3: Stay Away From The Honkytonks (4:07)
  • A4: Care Of Me (3:47)
  • A5: Keep The Summer Alive (3:16)
  • B1: On Strike (3:32)
  • B2: Texas Cannonball (2:49)
  • B3: Pacific Northwest Blues (4:25)
  • B4: Invitation (3:40)
  • B5: All Night Long (4:04)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now