FREE shipping available!

Claudja Barry - I Wanna Be Loved By You (LP, Album, Red, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a visible surface scratch on side one, several smudges so the record so it will need to be cleaned. There is also writing on the label of the record. The record sleeve is warped, most likely from water damage. There is ringwear throughout, seamwear throughout, and writing on the front, and what appears to be mold on the back. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Lollipop Records - LGR 1003

Track list

  • A1: (Boogie Woogie) Dancin' Shoes (5:05)
  • A2: Cold Fire (4:25)
  • A3: Give It Up (5:35)
  • A4: Love Of The Hurtin' Kind (4:30)
  • B1: I Wanna Be Loved By You (1:30)
  • B2: Heavy Makes You Happy (3:25)
  • B3: Nobody But You (3:30)
  • B4: The Way You Are Dancing (3:25)
  • B5: Boogie Tonight (3:55)
  • B6: Forget About You (2:55)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now