Free shipping available! Learn more.

Rosie Flores - Rosie Flores (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 13.25

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record is in great condition, but could use a cleaning due to a few scuffs. The record sleeve has visible creasing at the top left corner. The record sleeve has come undone at both the top and bottom seams. There is old radio station tape on both the front and back of the sleeve. There is seamwear on the left side. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Reprise Records - 9256261

Track list

  • A1: Crying Over You (3:48)
  • A2: Midnight To Moonlight (3:45)
  • A3: Lovin' In Vain (2:11)
  • A4: God May Forgive You (But I Won't) (3:00)
  • A5: Heart Beats To A Different Drum (2:16)
  • B1: The Blue Side of Town (3:39)
  • B2: Somebody Loses, Somebody Wins (2:29)
  • B3: Heartbreak Train (3:04)
  • B4: Turn Around (2:45)
  • B5: I Gotta Know (2:35)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now