Free shipping available! Learn more.

Jerry Reed - Collector's Series - Jerry Reed (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, several scuffs, as well as a longer surface scratch on side two. The record also needs a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, a hole punch in the top, right corner, and an inventory sticker from a radio station on both the front and back cover. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AHL1-5472

Track list

  • A1: Guitar Man
  • A2: Alabama Jubilee
  • A3: Georgia Sunshine
  • A4: Lord, Mr. Ford
  • A5: Down on the Corner
  • A6: Texas Bound and Flyin'
  • B1: East Bound and Down
  • B2: When You're Hot, You're Hot
  • B3: Redneck In A Rock And Roll Bar
  • B4: Amos Moses
  • B5: Patches
  • B6: She Got The Goldmine
  • B7: The Bird
  • B8: On The Road Again
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now