FREE shipping available!

Silver & Degazio - Just Between Us (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, a dent in the bottom, left corner, a hole punch in the same corner, minor splitting along the top seam, and an inventory sticker from a radio station on both the front and back cover. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP 9150

Track list

  • A1: Hallo Good Morning
  • A2: Hold On Darling
  • A3: Some People Belong Together
  • A4: Cruel Hearted Lovers
  • A5: I'll Come Back To You
  • B1: Country Girl, City Man
  • B2: Red Flags Up
  • B3: It's Never Too Late
  • B4: Bye Bye Love
  • B5: Just Between Us
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now