Free shipping available! Learn more.

Rattlesnake Annie - Rattlesnake Annie (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 11.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and several creases. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 40678

Track list

  • A1: Funky Country Livin' (3:46)
  • A2: Sixteen Tons (2:43)
  • A3: Country Music Hall Of Pain (3:22)
  • A4: Somewhere South Of Macon (2:46)
  • A5: Goodbye To A River (3:41)
  • B1: Outskirts Of Town (2:40)
  • B2: Callin' Your Bluff (2:25)
  • B3: Long Black Limousine (3:36)
  • B4: Been Waitin' That Long (3:25)
  • B5: Lonesome On'ry And Mean (3:24)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now