Free shipping available! Learn more.

Michael Johnson - Wings (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the record, please let us know. The record is in very excellent condition besides a small scuff mark on side b. The record sleeve has ringwear, seamwear, two old radio station inventory stickers, with a small cut on the right seam. It includes a plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AEL1-9501

Track list

  • A1: Gotta Learn To Love Without You (2:49)
  • A2: It's Only Over For You (3:32)
  • A3: That's What Your Love Does To Me (2:36)
  • A4: Give Me Wings (3:37)
  • A5: Hangin' On (3:31)
  • B1: Ponies (4:06)
  • B2: Magic Time (4:33)
  • B3: True Love (3:37)
  • B4: Cool Me In The River Of Love (2:55)
  • B5: The Moon Is Still Over Her Shoulder (3:53)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now