Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Johnson Mountain Boys - Live At The Birchmere (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM. The record sleeve contains a cutout in the top, right corner but appears to be in otherwise great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rounder Records - 0191

Track list

  • A1: We Can't Be Darlings Anymore (2:50)
  • A2: Highway Of Sorrow
  • A3: Sugarloaf Mountain Special (2:07)
  • A4: Wasted Words (2:47)
  • A5: Making Up Stories (2:09)
  • A6: Tragic Love (2:41)
  • B1: Let's Part The Best Of Friends (2:21)
  • B2: Wild And Wicked World (3:56)
  • B3: Blue Yodel #3 (2:24)
  • B4: She's Young (And I'm Growing Old) (3:35)
  • B5: Georgia Stomp (2:57)
  • B6: Get Down On Your Knees And Pray (3:30)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now