FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Michael Johnson - That's That (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one is NM. Side two, VGP other then a few light hairline scratches. The record sleeve contains slight warping and a cutout along the opening seam. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA - 6715-1-R

Track list

  • A1: Roller Coaster Run (Up Too Slow, Down Too Fast) (3:49)
  • A2: I Will Whisper Your Name (3:34)
  • A3: Crying Shame (3:26)
  • A4: It Must Be You (3:55)
  • A5: That's That (4:07)
  • B1: Oh Rosalee (3:22)
  • B2: Too Soon To Tell (3:47)
  • B3: Diamond Dreams (3:08)
  • B4: Some People`s Lives (3:12)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now