Free shipping available! Learn more.

Stoker Bros. - Stoker Bros. (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The inner label of both sides one and two contains tracks circled. The record sleeve contains slight warping, several creases, and an inventory sticker left from a radio station on both the front and back cover. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Little Devil Records (2) - LD001

Track list

  • A1: Fiddle My Time Away
  • A2: One Man's Loss
  • A3: She Saves Her Love For Me
  • A4: Poppy Joe
  • A5: Would You Like To Fool Around Tonight
  • B1: Listen To My Heart
  • B2: You Can't Hide From Love
  • B3: I've Got You
  • B4: Flander's Field
  • B5: Hey Country Singer
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now