FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Debbie Drummond - Starshine (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 23.20 Sale price $ 29.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve contains a tiny cutout along the spine, but is in otherwise great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Bookshop Records - BSR 33-752

Track list

  • A1: You Could Be Dangerous
  • A2: Starshine
  • A3: Oncoming Heartache
  • A4: Your Love Slows Me Down
  • A5: Blue Before My Time
  • A6: Breaking All The Rules
  • B1: Just Another Song On The Radio
  • B2: Where Did We Go To Lose It All
  • B3: Don't Hang Up
  • B4: It's The Lovers (Who Give Love A Bad Name)
  • B5: You Did That To Me
  • B6: Does She Get me Off Your Mind
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now