Free shipping available! Learn more.

New Grass Revival - Hold To A Dream (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 16.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a few minor scuffs which should wash away with a good cleaning, but appears to be in otherwise great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, a hole punch in the top, right corner, and an inventory sticker on both sides left from a radio station. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - CLT-46962

Track list

  • A1: Hold To A Dream
  • A2: One Way Street
  • A3: Can't Stop Now
  • A4: I'll Take Tomorrow
  • A5: Before The Heartache Rolls In
  • B1: Looking Past You
  • B2: How About You
  • B3: Metric Lips
  • B4: I Can Talk To You
  • B5: Unconditional Love
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now