Free shipping available! Learn more.

New Grass Revival - Friday Night In America (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains several surface scratches and a few scruffs. Side two appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, a hole punch in the bottom, right corner, and an inventory sticker from a radio station on both the front and back cover. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - C1-90739

Track list

  • A1: Friday Night In America (3:52)
  • A2: You Plant Your Fields (3:30)
  • A3: Let's Make A Baby King (3:28)
  • A4: Do What You Gotta Do (3:29)
  • A5: Let Me Be Your Man (3:05)
  • A6: Lila (3:37)
  • B1: Callin' Baton Rouge (2:38)
  • B2: Whatever Way The Wind Blows (2:52)
  • B3: Big Foot (7:31)
  • B4: Angel Eyes (4:29)
  • B5: I'm Down (2:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now