Free shipping available! Learn more.

Kelita - Too Hot To Handle (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 18.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then some minor scuffs on both sides. The record is also in need of a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains a strip of blue masking tape on both the front and back cover, as well as evidence of some masking tape getting removed from along the spine. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - KKL1-0568

Track list

  • A1: Too Hot To Handle
  • A2: You Can't Change That Boy
  • A3: I Need To Be Needed
  • A4: I've Been Alonesome
  • A5: Saturday Night Dancing
  • B1: New Love
  • B2: The Girl In The Band
  • B3: Breakout
  • B4: This Old Town
  • B5: Pour Me Another
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now