Free shipping available! Learn more.

Norman Blake - Nashville Blues (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 16.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in persumably mint condition. The record sleeve contains a cutout in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rounder Records - 0188

Track list

  • A1: Columbus Stockade Blues (3:26)
  • A2: My Name Is Morgan (But It Ain't J.P.) (3:08)
  • A3: The Steamlined Cannonball (4:55)
  • A4: Pretty Bird (1:59)
  • A5: In The Spring Of The Year (4:16)
  • B1: We're Living In The Future (3:14)
  • B2: Nobody's Business (3:10)
  • B3: Sally Ann (3:09)
  • B4: I Was Born 4,000 Years Ago (3:00)
  • B5: Nashville Blues (3:43)
  • B6: The Banks Of Good Hope / The Green Fields Of America (5:52)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now