Free shipping available! Learn more.

Foster And Lloyd - Faster & Llouder (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 17.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has no damage visually. The record sleeve has ringwear, seamwear, and sticker residue on the front and back. It includes a plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - 9587-1-R

Track list

  • A1: Faster And Louder (2:33)
  • A2: Fair Shake (3:26)
  • A3: She Knows What She Wants (3:39)
  • A4: Happy For Awhile (4:08)
  • A5: Fat Lady Sings (4:34)
  • B1: I'll Always Be Here Loving You (2:56)
  • B2: Suzette (2:42)
  • B3: Before The Heartache Rolls In (3:49)
  • B4: Lie To Yourself (4:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now