Free shipping available! Learn more.

Butterfly - Father (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 20.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve appears to be NM.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Bookshop Records - BSR 33-768

Track list

  • A1: Father (4:17)
  • A2: When I Remember Him (4:05)
  • A3: What Kind Of Fool (4:08)
  • A4: What's On Your Mind (3:58)
  • A5: I Dream Of You (4:36)
  • B1: Are You Feeling Good Tonight (3:52)
  • B2: I Can't Deny (4:29)
  • B3: Melody (4:24)
  • B4: Breakaway (3:23)
  • B5: Freedom Rise (4:33)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now