Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

COVID-19 shut down our suppliers. Read more here.

J.J. Cale - Naturally (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 20.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear, ringwear, a hole punch in the bottom, left corner, and several creases. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Shelter Records - SR 52009, SRL 52009

Track list

  • A1: Call Me The Breeze (2:34)
  • A2: Call The Doctor (2:25)
  • A3: Don't Go To Strangers (2:24)
  • A4: Woman I Love (2:40)
  • A5: Magnolia (3:22)
  • A6: Clyde (2:27)
  • B1: Crazy Mama (2:30)
  • B2: Nowhere To Run (2:24)
  • B3: After Midnight (2:23)
  • B4: River Runs Deep (2:41)
  • B5: Bringing It Back (2:43)
  • B6: Crying Eyes (3:14)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now