Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Callahan Brothers - The Callahan Brothers (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 18.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then containing a few minor, light scratches, while appearing to be in need of a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear and a dent in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Old Homestead Records - OHM 90031

Track list

  • A1: Gonna Quit My Rowdy Ways
  • A2: St. Louis Blues
  • A3: Corn Licker Rag
  • A4: She's Killing Me
  • A5: On The Banks Of The Ohio
  • A6: Little Poplar Log House On The Hill
  • A7: Take The News To Mother
  • A8: Rounders Luck (Rising Sun Blues)
  • B1: Maple On The Hill
  • B2: Way Out There
  • B3: The Dying Girl's Farewell
  • B4: I Want To Be Where You Are
  • B5: She's My Curly Headed Baby No.3
  • B6: She Came Rollin' Down The Mountain
  • B7: I Got Her Boozy
  • B8: John Henry
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now