Free shipping available! Learn more.

Glen Campbell - The Glen Campbell Album (LP, Album, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, as well as a long surface scratch on side one which cuts through every track. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor creases. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pickwick - SPC-3274

Track list

  • A1: Only The Lonely (2:14)
  • A2: Same Old Places (2:09)
  • A3: Woman's World (2:10)
  • A4: Heartaches Can Be Fun (1:50)
  • A5: Let Me Tell You 'Bout Mary (2:05)
  • B1: Through The Eyes Of A Child (2:40)
  • B2: That's All Right (2:18)
  • B3: Prima Donna (2:29)
  • B4: Can't You See I'm Tryin' (2:51)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now