Free shipping available! Learn more.

Billy Edd Wheeler - The Wheeler Man (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 14.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, ringwear, and evidence of a pricing sticker being removed in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Kapp Records - KL-1443, KL1443

Track list

  • A1: The Waltz Of Miss Sarah Green (2:08)
  • A2: On The Outside (Lookin' In) (2:12)
  • A3: Tonight I'm Singing Just For You (2:45)
  • A4: Wild Cats's Kitten (3:00)
  • A5: The Right Foot In His World (2:36)
  • A6: Politician's Dog (2:23)
  • B1: Burning Bridges (2:29)
  • B2: Ode To Granny (And The Little Brown Shack Out Back) (3:23)
  • B3: It's A Shame (2:43)
  • B4: Hillbilly Bossa Nova (3:14)
  • B5: Isabelle (2:14)
  • B6: Tie My Rope Around A Tree (2:01)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now