Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

The Blues Project - Blues Project (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 22.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one appears to be overall in great condition. Side two appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear, fading and ringwear throughout. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - SMAS-11017

Track list

  • A1: Back Door Man (3:34)
  • A2: Danville Dame (5:00)
  • A3: Railroad Boy (3:14)
  • A4: Rainbow (4:25)
  • A5: Easy Lady (3:03)
  • B1: Plain And Fancy (4:30)
  • B2: Little Rain (5:10)
  • B3: Crazy Girl (3:21)
  • B4: I'm Ready (4:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now