Free shipping available! Learn more.

Lerner & Loewe - Camelot (Original Motion Picture Sound Track) (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains water markings on both sides as well as several surface scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - B 1712

Track list

  • A1: Prelude And Overture
  • A2: I Wonder What The King Is Doing Tonight
  • A3: The Simple Joys Of Maidenhood
  • A4: Camelot And The Wedding Ceremony
  • A5: C'est Moi
  • A6: The Lusty Month Of May
  • A7: Follow Me And Children's Chorus
  • A8: How To Handle A Woman
  • B1: Take Me To The Fair
  • B2: If Ever I Would Leave You - Love Montage
  • B3: What Do The Simple Folk Do?
  • B4: I Loved You Once In Silence
  • B5: Guenevere
  • B6: Finale Ultimo
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now