Free shipping available! Learn more.

Dick Damron - High On You (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains some minor wear along the opening seam, but appears to be in otherwise great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - KKL1-0334

Track list

  • A1: Dollars (2:27)
  • A2: We've Almost Got It All (3:20)
  • A3: All Night Country Party (2:06)
  • A4: If London Were A Lady (3:00)
  • A5: The Ballad Of T.J.'s (2:35)
  • B1: High On You (2:42)
  • B2: Silver And Shine (2:33)
  • B3: Sweet September (2:23)
  • B4: Better Think It Over (1:58)
  • B5: Slightly Out Of Tune (2:53)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now