Free shipping available! Learn more.

Dick Damron - Lonesome City (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading, ringwear, a dent in the top, right corner, and evidence of a pricing sticker being removed in the same corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Point Records (5) - PS-351

Track list

  • A1: Lonesome City (3:25)
  • A2: Mirrors Of My Mind (2:22)
  • A3: Sweet Dreams Of Yesterday (2:46)
  • A4: California Girl (1:50)
  • A5: Sharing The Good Life (2:20)
  • B1: Rise 'N' Shine (1:46)
  • B2: The Final Hour (2:53)
  • B3: Cold Gray Winds Of Autumn (2:48)
  • B4: One More Pretty Girl (1:42)
  • B5: The End (2:27)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now