Free shipping available! Learn more.

Prometheus & Dibrova Choirs and Baturyn Band - Мамо! Чи чуєш мене?... (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 17.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a couple scuffs and a few minor, light scratches. With a good cleaning, it may be closer to NM. The record sleeve contains some seamwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Товариство Колишніх Вояків - SUM-7-UPA-2

Track list

  • 1: The Prisoner's Dream Folk's melody - Сон
  • 2: Four Our Land We Fight - За Рідний Край
  • 3: The Carpathian Heroes - Карпатські Січовики
  • 4: When You Fell In The Battle - Коли Ви Вмирали
  • 5: Glory Unto The Heroes - Слава Героям
  • 6: We, The Freedom Fighters - Під Шум Лісів
  • 7: It's Time To Arise - Вже Час, Вже Час
  • 8: Song From The Concentration Camp Maydanek - Кличе Спалена Пісня
  • 9: Partisan's Lullaby - Партизантська Колискова
  • 10: Song About Lopatynskyj - Пісня Про Лопатинського
  • 11: A Mother's Eternal Vigil - А Мати Ходить На Курган
  • 12: The Mounted Stallions - Вершники
  • 13: March Of The Siromantsi Detachment - Марш Сіроманців
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now