Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Platters - More Encore Of Golden Hits (LP, Comp, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, fading, ringwear and several creases, as well as a hole punch in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - 6336 545

Track list

  • A1: Harbor Lights (2:47)
  • A2: Wish It Were Me (2:38)
  • A3: Where (2:38)
  • A4: Don't Blame Me (2:28)
  • A5: What Does It Matter (2:21)
  • A6: My Secret (2:32)
  • B1: To Each His Own (2:46)
  • B2: Sleepy Lagoon (2:41)
  • B3: The Sound And The Fury (2:37)
  • B4: That Old Feeling (2:15)
  • B5: It's Raining Outside (Chove La Fora) (2:49)
  • B6: I Wish (2:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now