Free shipping available! Learn more.

Tavares - In The City (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches on both sides, most visible on side one. There are also several visible scuffs and a longer scuff on side one which cuts through every track. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading, ringwear and a hole punch in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-11396

Track list

  • A1: It Only Takes A Minute (3:59)
  • A2: Fool's Hall Of Fame (3:28)
  • A3: The Love I Never Had (3:26)
  • A4: Nothing You Can Do (3:54)
  • A5: In The Eyes Of Love (3:42)
  • B1: Ready, Willing And Able (4:17)
  • B2: We Fit To A Tee (3:08)
  • B3: Free Ride (2:57)
  • B4: I Hope She Choose Me (3:22)
  • B5: In The City (3:12)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now