Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Dirt Band - An American Dream (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and a dent in the top, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - UA-LA974-H

Track list

  • A1: An American Dream (3:53)
  • A2: In Her Eyes (4:16)
  • A3: Take Me Back (3:03)
  • A4: Jas'Moon (3:27)
  • A5: Dance The Night Away (4:21)
  • B1: New Orleans (3:59)
  • B2: Happy Feet (3:59)
  • B3: Do You Feel The Way That I Do (3:58)
  • B4: What's On Your Mind (3:44)
  • B5: Wolverton Mountain (3:16)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now