Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Eagles - Eagles Live (2xLP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record one contains a great deal of surface scratches, a few scuffs and appears to be in need of a good cleaning. Record two contains multiple surface scratches. The record sleeve contains some seamwear. Includes original inner sleeves and poster.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Asylum Records - 2XBB-705

Track list

  • A1: Hotel California (6:55)
  • A2: Heartache Tonight (4:35)
  • A3: I Can't Tell You Why (5:24)
  • B1: The Long Run (5:35)
  • B2: New Kid In Town (5:45)
  • B3: Life's Been Good (9:38)
  • C1: Seven Bridges Road (3:25)
  • C2: Wasted Time (5:40)
  • C3: Take It To The Limit (5:20)
  • C4: Doolin-Dalton (Reprise I I) (0:44)
  • C5: Desperado (4:04)
  • D1: Saturday Night (3:55)
  • D2: All Night Long (5:40)
  • D3: Life In The Fast Lane (5:10)
  • D4: Take It Easy (5:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out