Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Neil Diamond - Stones (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, as well as multiple hairline scratches on side one. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-2008

Track list

  • A1: I Am...I Said (3:32)
  • A2: The Last Thing On My Mind (3:31)
  • A3: Husbands And Wives (3:54)
  • A4: Chelsea Morning (2:32)
  • A5: Crunchy Granola Suite (3:14)
  • B1: Stones (3:02)
  • B2: If You Go Away (3:47)
  • B3: Suzanne (4:41)
  • B4: I Think It's Gonna Rain Today (2:36)
  • B5: I Am...I Said (Reprise) (2:33)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out