Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Lionel Richie - Lionel Richie (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor light scratches. The record sleeve contains some seamwear and light fading. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Motown - M 6007

Track list

  • A1: Serves You Right (5:08)
  • A2: Wandering Stranger (5:36)
  • A3: Tell Me (5:28)
  • A4: My Love (4:05)
  • B1: Round And Round (4:48)
  • B2: Truly (3:19)
  • B3: You Are (4:49)
  • B4: You Mean More To Me (3:01)
  • B5: Just Put Some Love In Your Heart (1:21)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out