Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

The Beatles - The Early Beatles (LP, Comp, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches on both sides, a few of which appear to be longer. There are also some visible scuffs and the record appears to be in need of a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-2309

Track list

  • A1: Love Me Do (2:19)
  • A2: Twist And Shout (2:32)
  • A3: Anna (2:46)
  • A4: Chains (2:21)
  • A5: Boys (2:24)
  • A6: Ask Me Why (2:24)
  • B1: Please Please Me (2:00)
  • B2: P. S. I Love You (2:02)
  • B3: Baby It's You (2:36)
  • B4: A Taste Of Honey (2:02)
  • B5: Do You Want To Know A Secret (1:55)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out