Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

P.K. And The Sound Explosion - Paul McCartney And The Wings Songbook (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 13.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches on side two. The record sleeve contains a dent in the top, right corner, seamwear, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pickwick - SPC 3571

Track list

  • A1: Live And Let Die
  • A2: Band On The Run
  • A3: Listen To What The Man Said
  • A4: Helen Wheels
  • A5: Jet
  • B1: Venus & Mars Rock Show
  • B2: Junior's Farm
  • B3: Hi, Hi, Hi
  • B4: Silly Love Songs
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out