Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

The Mamas & The Papas - Golden Era Vol. 2 (LP, Comp, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratdches, with a few visible longer scratches. There are also a few visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear and some light fading. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - DS 50038

Track list

  • A1: My Girl
  • A2: Sing For Your Supper
  • A3: No Salt On Her Tail
  • A4: Twist And Shout
  • A5: Glad To Be Unhappy
  • A6: Nothing's Too Good For My Little Girl
  • B1: For The Love Of Ivy
  • B2: Do You Wanna Dance
  • B3: Trip, Stumble, & Fall
  • B4: Hey Girl
  • B5: You Baby
  • B6: Dream A Little Dream Of Me
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out