Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Alabama - Feels So Right (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains groovewear on both sides, as well as several minor scratches. The record sleeve contains minor seamwear, and light ringwear but appears to be in otherwise great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AHL1-3930

Track list

  • A1: Feels So Right (3:32)
  • A2: Love In The First Degree (3:16)
  • A3: Burn Georgia Burn (3:26)
  • A4: Ride The Train (3:38)
  • A5: Fantasy (4:06)
  • B1: Hollywood (3:45)
  • B2: Old Flame (3:10)
  • B3: Woman Back Home (2:23)
  • B4: See The Embers, Feel The Flame (2:38)
  • B5: I'm Stoned (5:05)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out