Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

The New Seekers - Come Softly To Me (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides and also appears to be in need of a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MGM Records - MV 5090, MV-5090

Track list

  • A1: For You We Sing (2:55)
  • A2: Blowin' In The Wind (4:12)
  • A3: Come Softly To Me (2:15)
  • A4: Goin' Back (5:00)
  • A5: Morning Has Broken (3:25)
  • A6: Down By The River (2:54)
  • B1: How I Love Them Old Songs (3:00)
  • B2: Captain Stormy (3:30)
  • B3: Day By Day (3:35)
  • B4: Rain (3:15)
  • B5: Why Can't We All Get Together (2:50)
  • B6: Unwithered Rose (4:53)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out