Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Don Williams - Country Boy (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and a few scuffs. The record sleeve contains a dent in the top, right corner, seamwear and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Dot - 9310-2088

Track list

  • A1: I'm Just A Country Boy (3:01)
  • A2: Louisiana Saturday Night (2:20)
  • A3: Overlookin' And Underthinkin' (3:26)
  • A4: Sneakin' Around (2:40)
  • A5: Look Around You (2:55)
  • B1: I've Got A Winner In You (2:34)
  • B2: Rake And Ramblin' Man (2:50)
  • B3: Too Many Tears (To Make Love Strong) (3:18)
  • B4: It's Gotta Be Magic (2:48)
  • B5: Falling In Love (2:15)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out