Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Electric Light Orchestra - A New World Record (LP, Album, Emb, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches on side one, with a few scuffs. Side two appears to be overall in great condition other then a few scuffs which should wash away. The top seam of the record sleeve has come undone, there is a great deal of seamwear throughout, several creases along seams and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - UA-LA679-G

Track list

  • A1: Tightrope (5:00)
  • A2: Telephone Line (4:38)
  • A3: Rockaria! (3:12)
  • A4: Mission (A World Record) (4:24)
  • B1: So Fine (3:55)
  • B2: Livin' Thing (3:31)
  • B3: Above The Clouds (2:16)
  • B4: Do Ya (3:45)
  • B5: Shangri-La (5:34)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out