Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

The Marshall Tucker Band - Tuckerized (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then some minor residue marks on both sides of album which should wash away with a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, ringwear, and a promo stamp on the back cover along opening seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - XBS 3684

Track list

  • A1: Reachin' For A Little Bit More (3:20)
  • A2: If You Think You're Hurting Me (Girl You're Crazy) (4:10)
  • A3: Even A Fool Would Let Go (3:13)
  • A4: Sea, Dreams & Fairy Tales (3:31)
  • A5: Anyway The Wind Blows Rider (3:59)
  • B1: Mr. President (3:11)
  • B2: Heartbroke (3:18)
  • B3: Unforgiven (3:54)
  • B4: Sweet Elaine (3:11)
  • B5: Ace High Love (3:23)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out