FREE shipping available in Canada. Learn more.

Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyrie (LP, Album + LP, S/Sided, Album, Etch, Used)

Regular price $ 34.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The records contain a few minor, light scratches. Although, side two of record two does contain several surface scratches, but due to this being an unplayable, etched side, the scratches don't have any real effect, which results in a VGP grading overall. The record sleeve contains a few minor creases, but appears to be in otherwise great condition. Includes original inner sleeves.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Earache - ERL-LP-5726

Track list

  • A1: Electric Man (Take You To The Sugar Shack)
  • A2: Good Luck (It's Going To Hurt Right Now)
  • A3: Secret (Just Bring Me A Jar Full Of Shine)
  • A4: Play The Fool (The Way That Girls Talk)
  • B5: Good Things (Boy With A Bomb In His Jacket)
  • B6: Open My Eyes (Folding Like A Jack Knife)
  • B7: Rich And The Poor (Her Teeth Bound By Braces)
  • C8: Belle Starr (The Gem Inside Sparkles Yet)
  • C9: Where I've Been (The Habit Wasn't Cheap)
  • C10: Destination On Course (Slipped From The Rail)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now