Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Carter Family - Lonesome Pine Special (LP, Comp, Mono, RM, Used)

Regular price $ 11.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches, most visible on side two. There are also some scuffs, as well as the record appearing to be in need of a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, as well as some minor warping. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Camden - CAL-2473

Track list

  • A1: Lonesome Pine Special (2:57)
  • A2: The School House On The Hill (2:56)
  • A3: Home In Tennessee (2:32)
  • A4: You're Gonna Be Sorry You Let Me Down (2:47)
  • A5: When The Roses Come Again (2:27)
  • A6: Home By The Sea (3:27)
  • B1: A Distant Land To Roam (2:57)
  • B2: Darling Little Joe (2:47)
  • B3: My Little Home In Tennessee (2:55)
  • B4: You Tied A Love Knot In My Heart (2:48)
  • B5: I Cannot Be Your Sweetheart (2:56)
  • B6: Engine One Forty-Three (3:15)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now