Free shipping available! Learn more.

Tomita - Bolero (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a few light scratches, and minor scuffs but is in otherwise great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear and some light fading. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Red Seal - ARL1-3412

Track list

  • Daphnis And Chloe: Suite No. 2 (17:40)
    • A1.a: Daybreak
    • A1.b: Pantomime
    • A1.c: General Dance
  • A2: Pavan For A Dead Princess (7:13)
  • B1: Bolero (9:17)
  • Mother Goose Suite
    • B2: Pavan Of The Sleeping Beauty (1:53)
    • B3: Hop-O'-My-Thumb (3:50)
    • B4: Laideronette, Empress Of The Pagodas (3:36)
    • B5: Conversations Of Beauty And The Beast (5:56)
    • B6: The Fairy Garden (4:14)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now