Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Hank Thompson and His Brazos Valley Boys - Cheyenne Frontier Days (LP, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 7.60 Sale price $ 9.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, and appears to be in need of a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains light ringwear and some writing on the back cover in pen along the opening seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - T 1775

Track list

  • A1: Rodeo Opening (1:45)
  • A2: Annie Over (2:22)
  • A3: Brahma Bull Riding (1:07)
  • A4: Drop Me Gently (2:28)
  • A5: Forgive Me (2:33)
  • A6: Cutting Calves From Herd And Calf Roping (1:26)
  • A7: Rose City Chimes (2:29)
  • A8: You're Walking On My Heart (2:27)
  • A9: The Oglala Sioux Indian Dance (1:06)
  • A10: Oklahoma Hills (2:22)
  • B1: The Cowboys Prayer (2:20)
  • B2: Recipe For A Heartache (2:23)
  • B3: Darling, What More Can I Do (2:37)
  • B4: Bulldogging (1:10)
  • B5: Hangover Tavern (2:33)
  • B6: I'll Sign My Heart Away (2:22)
  • B7: Bronc Riding (1:43)
  • B8: Teach Me How To Lie (2:35)
  • B9: Chuck Wagon Ride (1:05)
  • B10: Cincinnati Lou (3:12)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now